Social Science Education – Staff Profiles

ACADEMIC  STAFF LIST

S/N NAME   QUALIFICATION   AREA OF SPECIALIZATION   Phone and Email address
1 Nwaubani, Okechukwu Onyinyechukwu

 

Ph.D (Social Studies) (Ibadan)

M.Ed, (Curr &Inst)

Ibadan

MA (History) Lagos

B.Ed Hons. (History) (Nigeria)

Social Studies  Civic Education of curriculum Studies 08033099733

okechukwu.nwaubani@unn.edu.ng

 

Download CV

2  Ezeudu, Samuel Alozie Ph.D Meas & Eval. (Nigeria), M.Ed Meas & Eval (Nigeria), B.Sc Ed Geog (Nigeria) Geography & environmental Education, Measurement and Evaluation 08036754117

samuel.ezeudu@unn.edu.ng

 

Download CV

3 Nwagu, Eric Kenechukwu N. Ph.D Meas & Eval. (Nigeria), M.Ed Meas & Eval (Nigeria), B.Sc Ed Geog (Nigeria) Geography & environmental Education, Measurement and Evaluation 08062505378

eric.nwagu@unn.edu.ng

 

Download CV

4 Ezegbe, Bernedeth Nkiruka Ph.D (Social Sudies) Ebonyi, Ph.D (Educational Admin & Planning) Nigeria; M.Ed (Educ Admin. & Planning) Nigeria, M.Sc. (Pol. Sc) Nigeria, B.Ed (Pol. Sc) (Nigeria), NCE (Govt & Soc Studies) Awka Political Science Education and Social Studies 08035847979

bernedeth.ezegbe@unn.edu.ng

 

Download CV

5 Onuoha, Joseph Chinweobo Ph.D (Social Studies) (Zaria), M.Sc (Econs) (Nigeria), B.Sc Ed (Econs) (Nigeria) Economics Education & Social Studies 08037550795

joseph.onuoha@unn.edu.ng

 

Download CV

6  Mezieobi, Daniel Ibeawuchi Ph.D (Social Studies) (Abraka), MPA Benin, M.Ed (Social Studies) B. Ed (Zaria) Social Studies & Political Science Educ 08057429316

daniel.mezieobi@unn.edu.ng

 

Download CV

7 Ugwuanyi, Benedict Ejiofor M.Sc (Econs) Nigeria, B.Sc Ed (Econs) Nigeria

Diploma Computer Education

Economics Education 08064293600

benedict.ugwuanyi@unn.edu.ng

 

Download CV

8 Chukwu, Chinyere Loveth Ph.D (Soc. Studies) Ibadan M.Ed (Soc. Studies) Ibadan B.Ed (Soc. Studies) Ile-Ife Social Studies Education 08033590025

 

Download CV

9 Eneogu, Njideka Dorathy M.Ed (Curriculum Studies) Nigeria, PGD (Economics) Nigeria, B.Sc Ed (Econs) Nigeria Economics Education 08068121664

njideka.eneogu@unn.edu.ng

 

Download CV

10 Ugwonna, Grace Ogechukwu M.Ed (Curriculum Studies) Nigeria, B.Sc Ed (Political Sc.) Nigeria Political Sc. Education 08038306156

grace.idu@unn.edu.ng

 

Download CV

11 Ugwuda, Sylvanus Ochetachukwu Ph.D Meas & Eval. (EBSU), M.Ed, Meas & Eval (Nigeria), B.Sc Ed Geog (Nigeria)

NCE (Bio/Geog) (Awka)

Geography & environmental Education, Measurement and Evaluation 08063291067

sylvanus.ugwuda@unn.edu.ng

 

Download CV

12 Ogbueghu, Sylvester Nwigwe Ph.D (Econ) USA, M.Sc (Economics) (Nigeria) PGD (Business mgt) Nigeria; B.Sc. Education/Econs) (Nigeria) Economics Education 08037464339

sylvester.ogbueghu@unn.edu.ng

 

Download CV

13 Eze, Daniel Munachiso M.Sc (Economics) (Nigeria), B.Sc Educ (Econs) Nigeria, NCE Econs/Government Economics Education 08064469291

munachiso.eze@unn.edu.ng

 

Download CV

14  Okeke, Jonas Nnalue M.Ed (Curriculum Studies) (Nigeria), B.Sc Educ (Political Sc.) First Class (Nigeria), NCE (Political SC. CRS) Political Sc. Education 08062284803

jonas.okeke@unn.edu.ng

 

Download CV

15 Obiagu, Adaobiagu Nnemdi M.Ed (Social Studies) (Nigeria),  B.Sc.Edu(Social Studies) First Class Nigeria Social Studies Education 08066403221

adaobiagu.obiagu@unn.edu.ng

 

Download CV

16 Ezema Luke Chizoba M.Sc. (Pol. Sc.)

B.Sc Ed (Political Science (Nigeria)

Political Sc. Education 08066919952

chizoba.ezema@unn.edu.ng

 

Download CV

17 Ajaps, Sandra Ogechi M.Phil (Educ) Cambridge; B.Sc Ed (Geography) First Class Nigeria Geography & Environmental Education 08135120534

sandra.ajaps@unn.edu.ng

 

Download CV

18 Edeh, Nkechinyere Charity B.Sc.Edu(Social Studies) (Nigeria) Social Studies Education 07038241885

nkechinyere.edeh@unn.edu.ng

 

Download CV

19 Eze Emmanuel B.Sc (Ed/Geog) (Nigeria) Geography and Environmental Education 08065804227; 08150420838

eze.emma@unn.edu.ng

 

Download CV

 

 

 

 

NON-ACADEMIC STAFF LIST                                                                     

S/N NAME QUALIFICATION POSITION
1  Mrs.Ekwesaranna F. B.Sc, PGD(Mgt.)

 

Download CV

Principal Executive Officer
2 Nwaubani, Ogochukwu V. B.Ed

 

Download CV

Tutor
3 Offor, Chijioke C. B.Sc

 

Download CV

Tutor
4 Ugwu Priscilla N. B.Sc.(Ed)

 

Download CV

Technical Instructor II
5 Mbah Nnenne Adaniya B.Sc.(Ed)

 

Download CV

Higher Technical Officer
6  Eze, Blessing C. NCE

 

Download CV

Senior Clerical Officer
7 Appolos, Eunice E. OND

 

Download CV

 Snr Data Entry Opr/SCO
8 Ezea Juliet Chinonso WASSC

 

Download CV

 Cleaner/Messenger