1) Dean of Faculty: Prof Joshua Emeka Umeifekwem     

2) Associate Dean of Faculty:Dr. Kenneth Chukwuemeka Obetta

3) Faculty Officer: Okemmuo Felicia Nneka 

4) Secretary to the Dean of Faculty:  Mr Ifeanyi Eze

 

 

MEMBERS OF THE FACULTY BOARD

FACULTY OF EDUCATION

 

Prof Joshua Emeka Umeifekwem         – Dean

 Dr. Kenneth Chukwuemeka Obetta       – Asso. Dean

 

HEADS OF DEPARTMENT

 

NAMES

EMAIL ADDRESS

DEPARTMENTAL EXAMINATION OFFICER

EMAIL ADDRESSES

 

HOD

Adult Edu

 

Prof. Ugomma Ebirim

 

ugomma.ebirim@unn.edu.ng

 

Dr. Charles C. Onwuadi.

charles.onwuadi@unn.edu.ng

 

Arts Edu

 

Prof Uche Igbokwe

 

uche.igbokwe@unn.edu.ng

 

 

 

Edu Foundation

 

 

Prof Elsie C. Umeano

 

elsie.umeano@unn.edu.ng

 

 

 

Human Kinetics and Health Edu

 

Dr. Godfrey C. Nji

godfrey.nji@unn.edu.ng

 

Oliver Igwebuike Abba

 oliver.abba@unn.edu.ng

Library and Information Science

 

Dr. AJC Mole

 

austin.mole@unn.edu.ng

 

 

 

Science Edu

 

Prof Nkadi G. Onyegegbu

 

nkadi.onyegegbu@unn.edu.ng

 

 

 

 

 

Soc Sc. Edu

 

Prof Bernedeth N. Ezegbe

nkiru.ezegbe@unn.edu.ng

 

 

 

Faculty of Education PG Representative

Prof O. O. Nwaubani

 

okechukwu.nwaubani@unn.ed.ng

 

 

 

Faculty Officer

Okemmuo Felicia Nneka

felicia.okemmuo@unn.edu.ng

 

 

 

Dean’s Secretary

Mr Ifeanyi Eze

ifeanyi.eze@unn.edu.ng

 

 

 

 

 

 DEPARTMENT OF SOC. SC. EDUC.

E-MAIL ADDRESSES OF HOD AND EXAM OFFICERS

HOD –Prof. B.N. Ezegbe – bernedeth.ezegbe@unn.edu.ng

NAME

UNIT

EMAIL ADDRESS

Dr. E.O. Idika

Economics Education

ezinne.idika@unn.edu.ng

Mr. Eze Emmanuel

Economics Education

eze.emma@unn.edu.ng 

Mr. J.N. Okeke 

Political Science Education

jonas.okeke@unn.edu.ng  

Miss. N.C. Edeh

Social Studies Education

nkechinyere.edeh@unn.edu.ng 

 

 

Dept of Science Education

Names and Email addresses of their Examination Officers

 

NAME

UNIT

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE NO.

Okereke Innocent Ebere

Biology

innocent.okereke@unn.edu.ng 

 

07033569577

Bukar Alhaji Umate

Chemistry

bukar.umate@unn.edu.ng

07038009179

 

Okebanama Ikenna Cliff

 

Physics, Maths and Integrated Science

cliff.okebanama@unn.edu.ng

08063389630

 

 

  DEPARTMENT OF ARTS EDUCATION

LIST OF EXAMINATION OFFICERS

 

S/N

NAMES

EMAIL

UNIT

1.       

Prof Uche Igbokwe (Head of Department)

uche.igbokwe@unn.edu.ng

 

2.       

Dr S.O. Chineke

stella.chineke@unn.edu.ng

 

3

Dr O.E. Ukoha

evelyn.ukoha@unn.edu.ng

 

4

P.U. Ugwu

petrus.ugwu@unn.edu.ng

 

5

BS.O.  Efido

blessed.efido@unn.edu.ng

 

6

C.K. Nwafor

chidinma.nwafor@unn.edu.ng

 

7

P.C. Ukwueze

chika.ukwuezeh@unn.edu.ng